USA - LAND OF OPPORTUNITY

I want to get in touch with entrepreneurs, small business owners and companies in the United States of America. Here is my video email greeting regarding the Diversity Immigrant Visa program material I received on June 1.

Click here to view video.

Here is an excerpt from my post, AMERICAT SENSE OF LIFE:

Now comes the quest to find the "optimal" place in the United States of America. Where do you think that I would fit the best? I have lived in New England (Manchester, New Hampshire) and in the Midwest (Troy, Ohio). I will start to get updates from these places, but I am also interested to explore new areas. I am open to relocate to different places during time. I want to learn more about the following "stuff" for different places:

  • Job market
  • Small business climate
  • Tax situation and economy
  • Local politics
  • Culture and history
  • Good life activities
  • Transportation conditions and infrastructure
  • Weather climate

I look forward to hear from you!

1 response
Lafayette ,Indiana of course!!! Employment here is steady, crime is low, you get the four seasons...winter,, spring, summer, and fall PLUS Linda and Bob live here!!!! What more could you want??? Seriously, this is a great place to live. Bob and I both grew up here and this where we raised our daughters, but both married Marines (Semper Fi) and went on their own ways but Bob and I are still "True Hoosiers" . You are welcome here anytime for a trial test of our great state.